Petts Hill Primary School

Petts Hill
Primary School

 

                                                                                     

TERM DATES 2021-2022

 

 

AUTUMN TERM

Starts              Friday 3 September                    2021

 

Last Day        Friday             22 October            2021

Half term                   Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October inclusive

Return            Monday          1 November        2021

 

Last Day        Friday            17 December         2021

 

 

SPRING TERM

 

Starts              Wednesday      5 January              2022

 

Last day         Friday             11 February              2022

Half term                   Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February inclusive

Return            Monday          21 February              2022

 

Last Day        Friday             1 April                           2022

 

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Starts              Wednesday   20 April                     2022

 

May Day        Monday          2 May                         2022

 

 

Last Day        Friday             27 May                       2022

Half term                               Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June inclusive

Return            Monday          6 June                       2022

 

Last Day        Thursday          21 July                       2022

 

These dates below are staff training/occasional days when school is closed to children

 

Staff Training Days                                      Wednesday 1 September   2021

Thursday 2 September       2021

Tuesday 4 January              2022

Tuesday 19 April                  2022

Friday 22 July                      2022

 

Occasional Days - School closed             Monday 25 July                  2022

Tuesday 26 July                   2022

Wednesday 27 July            2022