Petts Hill Primary School

Petts Hill
Primary School

Term Dates

Petts Hill Primary School 

HOLIDAYS 2018/2019

AUTUMN TERM 

                                    Starts              Wednesday 5 September          2018

           

                                    Last Day        Friday             19 October            2018       

Half term                   Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October inclusive

                                    Return            Monday          29 October            2018

 

                                    Last Day        Friday            21 December       2018

 

 

SPRING TERM

 

                                    Starts              Tuesday        8 January                   2019

 

                                    Last day         Friday             15 February              2019

Half term                   Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February inclusive

                                    Return            Monday          25 February              2019

 

                                    Last Day        Friday             5 April             2019

 

 

SUMMER TERM

 

                                    Starts              Wednesday   24 April                      2019

 

                                    May Day        Monday          6 May                        2019

                                    Last Day        Friday             24 May                       2019

Half term                               Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May inclusive

                                    Return            Monday          3 June                        2019

 

                                    Last Day        Monday        22 July                         2019

 

These dates below are staff training/occasional days when school is closed to children

 

Staff Training Days                                     Monday 3 September          2018

                                                                        Tuesday 4 September         2018

                                                                        Monday 7 January               2019

                                                                       Tuesday 23 April                  2019

                                                                      Tuesday 23 July                  2019

                                               

Occasional Days - School closed            Wednesday 24 July             2019

                                                                         Thursday 25July                     2019

                                                                            Friday 26 July                          2019