Petts Hill Primary School

Petts Hill
Primary School

 

                                                                                     

TERM DATES 2021-2022

 

 

 

                    Autumn Term
Starts  Friday 3 September  2021
Last Day Friday 22 October  2021
Half Term Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October Inclusive  2021
Return  Monday 1 November 2021
Last Day  Friday 17 December  2021
 
                  Spring Term 
Starts  Wednesday 5 January  2022
Last Day  Friday 11 February  2022
Half Term Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February inclusive  2022
Return  Monday 21 February  2022
Last Day  Friday 1 April 2022
 
                     Summer Term
Starts Wednesday 20 April 2022
May Day  Monday 2 May 2022
Queen's  Jubilee Tuesday 3 May  2022
Last Day  Friday 27 May  2022
Half Term Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June Inclusive  2022
Return  Monday 6 June  2022
Last Day  Thursday 21 July 2022
 
Dates Below are Staff Training/Occasional Days When School IS Closed to Children
Staff Training Days  Wednesday 1 September  2021
  Thursday 2 September  2021
  Tuesday 4 January 2022
  Tuesday 19 April 2022
  Friday 22 July  2022